top of page

The 7 Colors of Chakra:

Clear Crystal(Third-eye Chakra)

Amethyst (Crown Chakra)

Lapis Lazuli (Throat Chakra)

Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)

Carnelian(Sacral Chakra)

Yellow Jade(Solar Plexus)

Red jasper (Root Chakra)


Stone Size: Length about 25 mm-28mm; Width about 5-7mm
Weight: 50g-55g

Shapes: Round, Oval, Heart, Cube and Raw. 

It helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The task becomes attainable as it helps to focus on keeping the chakras open and replace negative thoughts with an optimistic outlook towards life.

When you pair certain crystals with chakras in the body, the crystalline structure of gemstones work to amplify your healing intentions and restore and rebalance the energy body by removing blockages. Cleansing of the 7 chakras also brings balance to overactive energy while strengthening any weaknesses.

Purposes: Use for reiki, healing, meditation, chakra balancing, or ritual.


Natural 7 Chakra Stones Set

    bottom of page